Reformer Class


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Jan 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Jan 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Jan 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Feb 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Feb 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sat Feb 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Blackmon


Connect With Us

icon_facebook       icon_twitter       icon_instagram        icon_youtube      makefg

© Karen Lord Pilates Movement. All Rights Reserved.

137 Duane Street, NYC 10013

info@karenlordpilatesmovement.com | 917.388.2540