Jumpboard on the Reformer


This class is taught by:

Melodie Fratt

Melodie is a Trainer at Karen Lord Pilates Movement
 
She brings out the ethos of empathy and athleticism to KLPM. She trains with heart and has a knack for seeing a body and knowing what it needs and how pilates can help. She is known for really connecting with clients and addressing issues with intelligence, strength, safety.

Melodie an avid runner, marathoner and triathlete who knows how to use pilates as the basis of strength and safety for these super human endeavors. she possesses a passion for anatomy, life, people and animals friends.

-

"Melodie's classes and private sessions have helped re-shape my body, and given me so much stamina as a runner!"

 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Apr 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jess Osekowsky
  • Wed Apr 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri Apr 28 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri Apr 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Krysta Parker
  • Sat Apr 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jess Osekowsky
  • Wed May 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jess Osekowsky
  • Wed May 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri May 05 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri May 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jess Osekowsky
  • Sat May 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nicole Nerup
  • Wed May 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jess Osekowsky
  • Wed May 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri May 12 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri May 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Krysta Parker
  • Sat May 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nicole Nerup
  • Wed May 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jess Osekowsky
  • Wed May 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri May 19 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri May 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Krysta Parker
  • Sat May 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nicole Nerup


Connect With Us

icon_facebook       icon_twitter       icon_instagram        icon_youtube      makefg

© Karen Lord Pilates Movement. All Rights Reserved.

137 Duane Street, NYC 10013

info@karenlordpilatesmovement.com | 917.388.2540