Jumpboard on the Reformer


This class is taught by:

Melodie Fratt

Melodie is a Trainer at Karen Lord Pilates Movement
 
She brings out the ethos of empathy and athleticism to KLPM. She trains with heart and has a knack for seeing a body and knowing what it needs and how pilates can help. She is known for really connecting with clients and addressing issues with intelligence, strength, safety.

Melodie an avid runner, marathoner and triathlete who knows how to use pilates as the basis of strength and safety for these super human endeavors. she possesses a passion for anatomy, life, people and animals friends.

-

"Melodie's classes and private sessions have helped re-shape my body, and given me so much stamina as a runner!"

 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nicole Nerup
  • Wed Jul 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lindsay Theisen
  • Wed Jul 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri Jul 28 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri Jul 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Nova
  • Sat Jul 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nicole Nerup
  • Wed Aug 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lindsay Theisen
  • Wed Aug 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri Aug 04 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri Aug 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Nova
  • Sat Aug 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nicole Nerup
  • Wed Aug 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lindsay Theisen
  • Wed Aug 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri Aug 11 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri Aug 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Nova
  • Sat Aug 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nicole Nerup
  • Wed Aug 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lindsay Theisen
  • Wed Aug 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri Aug 18 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri Aug 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Nova


Connect With Us

icon_facebook       icon_twitter       icon_instagram        icon_youtube      makefg

© Karen Lord Pilates Movement. All Rights Reserved.

137 Duane Street, NYC 10013

info@karenlordpilatesmovement.com | 917.388.2540