Class With Karen Lord


This class is taught by:

Karen Lord

Karen Lord is the owner of and trainer at Karen Lord Pilates Movement.
 
Karen is passionate about Pilates, the mind/ body connection, wellness, emotional anatomy and bringing Pilates to the masses- working closely with clients of all populations including professional athletes, models, actors, mothers and fathers to be and cancer survivors.
 
Karen is a lover of people and movement, driven by change and personal evolution and is thrilled to be sharing our movement with you!
 
5 reformers, open level with lots of personal attention. Expect a combination of reformer, mat workout, contemporary pilates in a fun, upbeat and intimate environment. We play music, we laugh, we will push you to exceed but never punish. (50 minutes in duration)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen Lord
  • Mon Oct 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Lord
  • Mon Oct 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Karen Lord
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Karen Lord
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Karen Lord
  • Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Karen Lord
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Karen Lord
  • Sat Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Karen Lord
  • Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen Lord
  • Mon Oct 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Lord
  • Mon Oct 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Karen Lord
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Karen Lord
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Karen Lord
  • Wed Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Karen Lord


Connect With Us

icon_facebook       icon_twitter       icon_instagram        icon_youtube      makefg

© Karen Lord Pilates Movement. All Rights Reserved.

1729 Abbot Kinney Blvd, Venice CA 90291

info@karenlordpilatesmovement.com |