Beginner Tower Class


This class is taught by:

Melodie Fratt

Melodie is a Trainer at Karen Lord Pilates Movement
 
She brings out the ethos of empathy and athleticism to KLPM. She trains with heart and has a knack for seeing a body and knowing what it needs and how pilates can help. She is known for really connecting with clients and addressing issues with intelligence, strength, safety.

Melodie an avid runner, marathoner and triathlete who knows how to use pilates as the basis of strength and safety for these super human endeavors. she possesses a passion for anatomy, life, people and animals friends.

-

"Melodie's classes and private sessions have helped re-shape my body, and given me so much stamina as a runner!"

 
55 minute class using the full classical tower focusing on the basics while exploring more exercises to get you ready for our advanced classes. For clients with prior Pilates experience who want a challenging class at a pace they can keep up with. A great workout for any level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Mar 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Jess Osekowsky
  • Sat Mar 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Sun Mar 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Krysta Parker
  • Mon Mar 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Tue Mar 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Jess Osekowsky
  • Thu Mar 30 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Krysta Parker
  • Sat Apr 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess Osekowsky
  • Sun Apr 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Melodie Fratt
  • Mon Apr 03 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Tue Apr 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Jess Osekowsky


Connect With Us

icon_facebook       icon_twitter       icon_instagram        icon_youtube      makefg

© Karen Lord Pilates Movement. All Rights Reserved.

137 Duane Street, NYC 10013

info@karenlordpilatesmovement.com | 917.388.2540