Beginner Tower Class


This class is taught by:

Melodie Fratt

Melodie is a Trainer at Karen Lord Pilates Movement
 
She brings out the ethos of empathy and athleticism to KLPM. She trains with heart and has a knack for seeing a body and knowing what it needs and how pilates can help. She is known for really connecting with clients and addressing issues with intelligence, strength, safety.

Melodie an avid runner, marathoner and triathlete who knows how to use pilates as the basis of strength and safety for these super human endeavors. she possesses a passion for anatomy, life, people and animals friends.

-

"Melodie's classes and private sessions have helped re-shape my body, and given me so much stamina as a runner!"

 
55 minute class using the full classical tower focusing on the basics while exploring more exercises to get you ready for our advanced classes. For clients with prior Pilates experience who want a challenging class at a pace they can keep up with. A great workout for any level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nicole Nerup
  • Sun Jul 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allie Kennedy
  • Mon Jul 24 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Tue Jul 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Allie Kennedy
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Allie Kennedy
  • Sat Jul 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nicole Nerup
  • Sun Jul 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allie Kennedy
  • Mon Jul 31 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Tue Aug 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Allie Kennedy
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Melodie Fratt


Connect With Us

icon_facebook       icon_twitter       icon_instagram        icon_youtube      makefg

© Karen Lord Pilates Movement. All Rights Reserved.

137 Duane Street, NYC 10013

info@karenlordpilatesmovement.com | 917.388.2540