Tower Class


55 minute class using the full tower with an emphasis on strength building, toning and lengthening the entire body from the power of the core. Heavier springs, new coordination and a series of varied, amped up and challenging exercises help you advance your practice and take your Pilates body to the next level. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Madison Comerzan
  • Tue Sep 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Melissa Tyler
  • Thu Sep 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Melissa Tyler
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Kennedy
  • Tue Oct 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Melissa Tyler
  • Thu Oct 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Melissa Tyler
  • Sat Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sun Oct 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Kennedy
  • Tue Oct 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Melissa Tyler
  • Thu Oct 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Melissa Tyler
  • Sat Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Michael Blackmon
  • Sun Oct 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Madison Comerzan


Connect With Us

icon_facebook       icon_twitter       icon_instagram        icon_youtube      makefg

© Karen Lord Pilates Movement. All Rights Reserved.

137 Duane Street, NYC 10013

info@karenlordpilatesmovement.com | 917.388.2540