Advanced Tower Class


This class is taught by:

Melodie Fratt

Melodie is a Trainer at Karen Lord Pilates Movement
 
She brings out the ethos of empathy and athleticism to KLPM. She trains with heart and has a knack for seeing a body and knowing what it needs and how pilates can help. She is known for really connecting with clients and addressing issues with intelligence, strength, safety.

Melodie an avid runner, marathoner and triathlete who knows how to use pilates as the basis of strength and safety for these super human endeavors. she possesses a passion for anatomy, life, people and animals friends.

-

"Melodie's classes and private sessions have helped re-shape my body, and given me so much stamina as a runner!"

 
55 minute class using the full tower with an emphasis on strength building, toning and lengthening the entire body from the power of the core. Heavier springs, new coordination and a series of varied, amped up and challenging exercises help you advance your practice and take your Pilates body to the next level. Not for first time clients, as these advanced moves require mastery of Pilates tower basics.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lindsay Myers
  • Thu Jun 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Kennedy
  • Sat Jun 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Sun Jun 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Kennedy
  • Mon Jun 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Thu Jun 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Kennedy
  • Sat Jun 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Nerup
  • Sun Jun 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Mon Jun 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Tue Jun 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lindsay Myers
  • Thu Jun 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Kennedy
  • Sat Jun 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Nerup
  • Sun Jun 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Kennedy


Connect With Us

icon_facebook       icon_twitter       icon_instagram        icon_youtube      makefg

© Karen Lord Pilates Movement. All Rights Reserved.

137 Duane Street, NYC 10013

info@karenlordpilatesmovement.com | 917.388.2540