Advanced Tower Class


This class is taught by:

Melodie Fratt

Melodie is a Trainer at Karen Lord Pilates Movement
 
She brings out the ethos of empathy and athleticism to KLPM. She trains with heart and has a knack for seeing a body and knowing what it needs and how pilates can help. She is known for really connecting with clients and addressing issues with intelligence, strength, safety.

Melodie an avid runner, marathoner and triathlete who knows how to use pilates as the basis of strength and safety for these super human endeavors. she possesses a passion for anatomy, life, people and animals friends.

-

"Melodie's classes and private sessions have helped re-shape my body, and given me so much stamina as a runner!"

 
55 minute class using the full tower with an emphasis on strength building, toning and lengthening the entire body from the power of the core. Heavier springs, new coordination and a series of varied, amped up and challenging exercises help you advance your practice and take your Pilates body to the next level. Not for first time clients, as these advanced moves require mastery of Pilates tower basics.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Mar 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Krysta Parker
  • Sat Mar 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Sun Mar 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Krysta Parker
  • Mon Mar 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Tue Mar 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lindsay Myers
  • Thu Mar 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jess Osekowsky
  • Sat Apr 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Osekowsky
  • Sun Apr 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Mon Apr 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Tue Apr 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lindsay Myers
  • Thu Apr 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jess Osekowsky
  • Sat Apr 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Osekowsky
  • Sun Apr 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Mon Apr 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Tue Apr 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lindsay Myers
  • Thu Apr 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jess Osekowsky


Connect With Us

icon_facebook       icon_twitter       icon_instagram        icon_youtube      makefg

© Karen Lord Pilates Movement. All Rights Reserved.

137 Duane Street, NYC 10013

info@karenlordpilatesmovement.com | 917.388.2540