Double Trouble


This class is taught by:

Melodie Fratt

Melodie is a Trainer at Karen Lord Pilates Movement
 
She brings out the ethos of empathy and athleticism to KLPM. She trains with heart and has a knack for seeing a body and knowing what it needs and how pilates can help. She is known for really connecting with clients and addressing issues with intelligence, strength, safety.

Melodie an avid runner, marathoner and triathlete who knows how to use pilates as the basis of strength and safety for these super human endeavors. she possesses a passion for anatomy, life, people and animals friends.

-

"Melodie's classes and private sessions have helped re-shape my body, and given me so much stamina as a runner!"

 
55 minute class consisting of a mixed tower and reformer workout. Half of the time on the reformer and the other half on the tower. This is an intermediate quick paced class not for the beginner or the faint of heart. Please have prior Pilates experience and know the machines. 5 client maximum. Double Trouble

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Mon Jul 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nicole Nerup
  • Tue Jul 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Allie Kennedy
  • Fri Jul 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Mon Jul 31 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Mon Jul 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nicole Nerup
  • Tue Aug 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Allie Kennedy
  • Fri Aug 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Mon Aug 07 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Mon Aug 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nicole Nerup
  • Tue Aug 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Fri Aug 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Melodie Fratt
  • Mon Aug 14 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Melodie Fratt


Connect With Us

icon_facebook       icon_twitter       icon_instagram        icon_youtube      makefg

© Karen Lord Pilates Movement. All Rights Reserved.

137 Duane Street, NYC 10013

info@karenlordpilatesmovement.com | 917.388.2540